The Administrative Team of Presbyterian Women in the Synod of the Trinity
Our leaders who served 2013-2014

Women Connecting in Faith and Mission to serve the world  
Welcome!  We are Presbyterian Women throughout Pennsylvania, West Virginia and southeastern Ohio. We are united by our love of Jesus Christ our Savior and we join together regionally to support mission projects, work for justice and peace, and nurture our faith through prayer and Bible study.

2017-2018 PW Synod Mission Project
Lily's Place: Saving the tiniest victims.

The epidemic of drug addiction in our nation is exploding. In order to serve the tiniest of those affected, Lily's Place opened its doors in October 2014 as the first Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome (NAS) Center in the United States.

Save the date for the 2018 Churchwide Gathering of Presbyterian Women!



The 2018 Churchwide Gathering of Presbyterian Women will be held August 2–5, 2018 in Louisville, Kentucky. 2018 is also the year that PW celebrates its 30th anniversary! That is why, each month for 30 months leading up to the Gathering, we are sending an email like this one to help you prepare, promote and plan for the Gathering (and PW’s anniversary). This 13th update lands in your inbox 17 months from opening plenary (give or take a few days)!

Visit www.presbyterianwomen.org/gathering for full details. And print Gathering save-the-date cards (in color or grayscale) to share the excitement with others!

And don’t forget to share your enthusiasm for the Gathering on social media! #PWGathering

Observe ORANGE DAY on the 25th of each month

Witness and act for an end to violence against women and girls

On the 25th of each month – join people around the world in observing an Orange Day to work for an end to violence against women and girls. This call comes from Say NO – UNiTE to End Violence against Women, a social mobilization platform on ending violence against women and girls that is related to UN Secretary General Ban Ki-Moon’s campaign, UNiTE to End Violence against Women.

Within the Presbyterian Church U.S.A., our region is called the Synod of the Trinity and consists of 16 smaller regions known as Presbyteries named here: